Secondhand copy - condition good to great (there is some damage to the spine and cover the book has been read) 

Lose yourself in the perfect heart-warming read for summer, for fans of Jill Mansell, Katie Fforde, and Carole Matthews, from number one bestseller Jane Green

Nan, a widow whose family has flown the nest, is an independent, free-spirited woman who couldn't care less what people think about her living alone in her beloved beach house.

But when money starts running out and she might lose her home, she knows it's time for a drastic change.

Nan decides to rent out rooms for the summer, filling the house with noise, laughter and tears.

Among the visitors is Daniel, a recently divorced father, who's struggling to find out who he really is, and Daff, the single mother of a truculent teenager who blames her mother unreservedly for her parents' divorce.
But as the house comes to life again, Nan finds her family growing . . .

Her son comes home for the summer and an unexpected visitor turns up, turning all their lives upside down.

From the bestselling author of The Sunshine Sisters, Summer Secretsand Falling comes a heart-warming and compelling story of friendship, love and those moments that can change your life.
____________

'A corker of a story, sharply and elegantly told' Heat 

'A delicious treat confirming that Green is still the queen of chick lit'In Style

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd 
ISBN: 9780141022031 
Number of pages: 432 
Weight: 309 g 
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 27 mm

The Beach House by Jane Green

SKU: 9780141022031
£3.00Price